Register Now

*Denotes fields required

Anyone can code

Endless possibilities await when you acquire the right programming skills. How great would it be to write your own program?



And it's easy! In this session, see how you can code a Dance Party to share with your friends. Featuring music by Katy Perry, Shawn Mendes, Lil Nas X, Panic! At The Disco, Jonas Brothers, and many more!

Learn how fun code can be!

Start Date:

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Start Time:

09:30 am PDT (UTC -7)
12:30 pm EDT (UTC -4) 
05.30 pm London, UK BST (UTC +1) 

Duration:

60 minutes

Speaker & Host

Denise Kwan

Software Engineer, Cisco.
Speaker

Stephanie Chan

Newsroom Producer, Cisco.
Host