Preparing Farmers for The Next Generation of Agriculture and Food Technology

Meet two incredible female technopreneurs who turned their passion into a successful career at the next Women Rock-IT event!

Start date: Thursday, 11th June 2020 – Add to Calendar
Start time: 12:00 PM (Singapore), 2:00 PM (Sydney), 9:30 AM (India), 9:00 PM (Los Angeles)
Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)

Attend this live, interactive TV broadcast to:

  • Learn the benefits of a technology career.
  • Be connected to successful female role models
  • Learn how job seekers looking to switch careers can tap into a technology career.
  • Bring it all together with self-study courses free if you attend this session. 

Register Now

* Denotes fields required

Ros Harvey
Founder, and Managing Director
The Yield Technology Solutions

Ros Harvey is an entrepreneur in the field of Internet of Things (IoT) technology. With her company The Yield  Ros transforms agricultural practices through scalable digital technology to solve challenges in our food chain for commercial growers..

Tina Hunt
Founder & Chief Executive Officer 
Titan Class Agriculture

Tina founded Titan Class Agriculture which connects farmers to their on-ground operations using on-farm connectivity without  actually needing the internet.  The results are high profitability and peace of mind.