Meet 2 Female Entrepreneurs Discovering New Ways to Solve Problems with Technology

In the second of our US/Canada series of Women Rock-IT live broadcasts, we will meet 2 powerhouse entrepreneurs:

  • Chelsea Finn, Assistant Professor, Computer Science Department, Stanford University
  • Maha Achour, CEO & Co-founder of Metawave Corp

Date: Wednesday, December 4 – save to your calendar  
Time: 10:00 am Pacific / 12:00 noon Central / 1:00 pm Eastern
Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)

Attend this live, interactive TV broadcast to:

  • Learn what a technology career can mean to you
  • Connect with successful female role models
  • Discover how job seekers can switch to a more fulfilling career
  • Start a new journey right after this session with our free self-study courses

Women Rock-IT Speakers

Chelsea Finn
Assistant Professor, Computer Science Department, Stanford University

Chelsea Finn’s ultimate goal is to create robots that can be sent off into the world and acquire a general set of skills – not because they’ve been programmed for those tasks but because they’ve been taught to learn by observing.

Register Now

* Denotes fields required

Maha Achour
CEO & Co-founder of Metawave Corp

Maha’s company uses machine learning and artificial intelligence for analog radars, and is building the first beamsteering radar system capable of distinguishing between objects in difficult driving scenarios, making cars safer and smarter.