Two women are changing the world using Trashbots and AI

Start date: Thursday, 23 April, 2020
Start time: 12:00 PM (SGT), 2:00 PM (AEDT), 9:30 AM (IST), 9:00 PM (PST)
Duration: 60 minutes (including Q&A)

Attend this live, interactive TV broadcast to:

  • Learn the benefits of a technology career.
  • Be connected to successful female role models.
  • Learn how job seekers looking to switch careers can tap into a technology career.
  • Bring it all together with self-study courses free if you attend this session. 

Meet two incredible women technopreneurs in next Women Rock-IT event!

Dr. Catriona Wallace, Founder & Executive Director, Flamingo AI

Dr. Catriona Wallace has been recognised as the Most Influential Woman in Business. Her company uses machine learning and AI to make the impossible possible.

Nivedha R.M., Founder of Trashcon

Nivedha has become a guardian of our planet after she created a trashbot to combat landfill. Trashcon not only cleans the planet, but also turns trash into good looking furniture

Register Now

* Denotes fields required